$5 flat fee shipping for Australia/NZ
$5 flat fee shipping for Australia/NZ
Cart 0

Clancy of the Outback series

Welcome to the Clancy of the Outback series.

Eleven-year old Clancy, has been thrust into life out woop-woop. These are his stories of his outback adventures at his uncle’s sheep station, Overflow Station.  

These chapter books were developed for 7-10 year old independent readers, who are starting on their first chapter books. They are high interest, easy language level. They were created by Phil Kettle, children's author and Bob Andersen, schools literacy publisher, to provide real Australian outback stories and adventures. These stories come to life through the illustrations of award-winning Shane McGowan.

There are four titles in the series so far and the next four publishing in 2022. 

Stay turned for more adventures!


Download the teacher notes here