Clancy of the Outback Series – 4 Book Pack



Season 1 - City Slicker etc Season 2 - Horse Play etc

Clancy of the Outback Series – 4 Book Pack

By Phil Kettle and Bob Andersen


Welcome to the Clancy of the Outback series.

Eleven-year old Clancy, has been thrust into life out woop-woop. These are his stories of his outback adventures at his uncle’s sheep station, Overflow Station.

There are two 4-book packs available depending on when you joined us on Clancy's adventures.

Season 1

  • City Slicker
  • Chookshed Blues
  • Roadkill Rescue
  • Shearing Time

Season 2

  • Horse Play
  • Feral Frenzy
  • Paddock Bomb
  • Exploding Dunny



    Season 1 teacher notes here

    Season 2 teachers notes here


    Also available via Amazon Kindle and iBooks

    Next Product

    Flat rate shipping

    For AU orders

    Flexible formats

    Print or eBook, your choice!

    Based in Australia

    Supporting small business