Clancy of the Outback Series – 4 Book Pack



Season 1 - City Slicker etc Season 2 - Horse Play etc

Clancy of the Outback Series – 4 Book Pack

By Phil Kettle and Bob Andersen


Welcome to the Clancy of the Outback series.

Eleven-year old Clancy, has been thrust into life out woop-woop. These are his stories of his outback adventures at his uncle’s sheep station, Overflow Station.

There are two 4-book packs available depending on when you joined us on Clancy's adventures.

Season 1

  • City Slicker
  • Chookshed Blues
  • Roadkill Rescue
  • Shearing Time

Season 2

  • Horse Play
  • Feral Frenzy
  • Paddock Bomb
  • Exploding Dunny



    Season 1 teacher notes here

    Season 2 teachers notes here


    Also available via Amazon Kindle and iBooks

    Flat rate shipping

    For AU orders

    Flexible formats

    Print or eBook, your choice!

    Based in Australia

    Supporting small business